header

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Walfried Schmittnägel
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -0
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
walfried@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Christian Schmittnägel
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -0
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
info@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Verwaltung

Maria Förner
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -13
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
m.foerner@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Tina Singer
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -13
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
t.singer@schmittnaegel-bau.de
sekretariat@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Monika Kukowski
Tel.: 09 262 / 944-13
Fax: 09 262 / 944-50
m.kukowski@schmittnaegel-bau.de
sekretariat@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Empfang / Lager / Vertreterbesuche nach Voranmeldung

Markus Schmidt
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -0
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
m.schmidt@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Buchhaltung

Annabell Witzgall
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -14
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
a.witzgall@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Thomas Schneider
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -21
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
t.schneider@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Bauleitung / Hochbau

Frank Schnabrich
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -18
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
f.schnabrich@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Rene Kunz
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -22
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
r.kunz@schmittnaegel-bau.de

Bauleitung / Tiefbau

Robert Bergmann
Tel.: 09 262 / 944 -15
Fax: 09 262 / 944 -50
r.bergmann@schmittnaegel-bau.de